StarSite

Calendar

School Calendar 2021-2022
August
School re-opens on Monday 30th August
October Mid-term break
School is closed from Monday 25th October to Friday October 29th inclusive. School re-opens on Monday 1st November.
Christmas 2021
School closes on Wednesday 22nd December . School re-opens on Thursday 6th January 2022.
February
School is closed from Monday 21st to Friday 25th. School re- opens Monday 28th February.
March
School is closed on Thursday 17th and Friday 18th  March.
Easter
School closes on Friday 8th April and re-opens on Monday 25th April.
May
School is closed on Monday 2nd  May.
June
School is closed from Friday June 3rd to Tuesday 6th June.
School re-opens on Wednesday June 7th.
Summer holidays:
School closes Thursday 30th June 2022.
▪ If a pupil is absent for twenty days or more, it is mandatory for the school to report it to Túsla (National Education Welfare Board).