Credit Union Quiz

Well done to all theĀ  students who represented our school at the Credit Union Quiz in the Maldron Hotel.

The senior participants were Keith Fitzsimons, Emma Nolan, Mark Nolan, Callum Dunne, Aaron Williams, Eoin Lambert, Jack Hegarty, Chloe Stanley, Ben Sherlock, Ann Marie Keane, Jack Byrne, Ailbhe Carey and Callan Care. A big congratulations to the winning senior team of Kudai Twfamba, Januel Lojo, Ryan Walsh and Daniel Nevins.

The junior participants were Daniel Hamway, Sean Brownlee, Joseph Plunkett, Scott Leigh, Conor Kinsella, Ben Noctor, Jamie Lambe, Daniel McCarthy, Liam Keirnan, Dylan Nevins, Logan McBride and Chloe Clinton. Congratulations to the winning junior team of Cillian Lacey, Chloe Condon, Ben Murray and Jade Willoughby.

The two winning teams will be representing the school in the next round. Best of luck to both teams.